You shared! We listened!

Our talented Restaurant Chef Ryan Milson has created two menus for our ‘Dinner and Dance’ Entertainment evenings.  We will alternate between the two menus every week during the season.  Please find them in the Entertainment calendar.

We look forward to seeing you dining and dancing in our Dining Room.

Entertainment Menus are offered on Entertainment Friday and Saturday Nights.
Schedule for Menus below:

March

Friday 06 March SOUND BAR Entertainment A La Carte Menu 2
Saturday 07 March LIVERPOOL BEATLES TRIBUTE Entertainment A La Carte Menu 2
Saturday 14 March FIDDLESTIX CELTIC PARTY
RESCHEDULED FOR JUNE 19!
St. Patricks Day Menu
Friday 27 March SOUND BAR
CANCELLED 
Entertainment A La Carte Menu 1
Saturday 28 March 60’S DANCE PARTY
CANCELLED
Entertainment A La Carte Menu 1

April
April Entertainment is pending: please check back on March 31st for any entertainment cancellations or rescheduled dates

Saturday 04 April TORONTO ALL-STAR BAND (BIG BAND LEGENDS)
Entertainment A La Carte Menu 2
Saturday 18 April SWING SHIFT BIG BAND Entertainment A La Carte Menu 1
Friday 24 April SOUND BAR Entertainment A La Carte Menu 2
Saturday 25 April BRITISH LEGENDS Entertainment A La Carte Menu 2

May

Saturday 02 May DISCO FEVER Entertainment A La Carte Menu 1
Saturday 09 May NIGHT FEVER/ BEE GEES TRIBUTE Entertainment A La Carte Menu 2
Wednesday 13 May Helen  PEACOCK Special Menu
Saturday 23 May Scriver/Taylor Band Entertainment A La Carte Menu 1
Saturday 30 May ABBA MANIA Entertainment A La Carte Menu 2

June

Saturday 06 June ADVOCATS BIG BAND Special Menu

Reservations and Information

Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020

Doors open | 6:00 p.m.
Music | 8:00 p.m. – 11:45 p.m

Cover Charge | $15 for Sound Bar Nights
$25 for Live Entertainment

Food & Beverage |  Minimum $20 Food and Beverage Spend

For reservations and information, contact our host team at (416) 207-2020 or click here to make your reservations on OpenTable.

Taxes: Not included in pricing.
Gratuity Policy re: Groups/Parties: For groups & parties of 6 or more persons, 15% gratuity will apply.
Reservation Policy: For reservations of 6 people or more, we require a credit card.
Cancellation Policy: In the event that a group reservation is cancelled 48 hours prior to the date, a $20 per person cancellation fee will be charged.